×

Contact Us

Publisher

Tammie McIntosh — tmcintosh@mojonews.com

Advertising

Ad Director: Lisa Ludovici, Ext. 257 — lludovici@mojonews.com

Accounting

Human Resources: Beth Bentley, Ext. 279 — bbentley@mojonews.com

Newsroom

News Desk, Ext. 297 — news@mojonews.com

Executive Editor: J. D. Creer, Ext. 296 — jdcreer@mojonews.com

Assistant Editor: Dennis Spalvieri, Ext. 248 — dspalvieri@mojonews.com

Editing/Layout Dask: John Celidonio — jcelidonio@salemnews.net

Reporter: Tom Giambroni, Ext. 298 — tgiambroni@mojonews.com

Reporter: Deanne Johnson, Ext. 285 — djohnson@mojonews.com

Sports

Sports Editior: Ron Firth, Ext. 288 — rfirth@mojonews.com

Sports Desk: Mike Burich, Ext. 286 — mburich@mojonews.com

Sports Desk: sports@mojonews.com

Creative Services

Tony DiCesare, Ext. 210 — tdicesare@mojonews.com

Circulation

Circulation Director: Jackie Ross, Ext. 261 — jross@mojonews.com

Press Facility

Press/Production Manager: Mike Sweeney, Ext. 209 — msweeney@mojonews.com

Mailroom

Mailroom Supervisor: Janet Marker, Ext. 299 — jmarker@mojonews.com