EOAC All-Star Baseball Team

Eastern Ohio Athletic Conference

First Team

Zachary Pleska Columbiana

Riley McElwain Columbiana

Seth Spooner Columbiana

Tyler Welsh Lisbon

Tyler Graham Lisbon

Hunter Sturgeon Lisbon

Conner Lewis Southern

Brock Smalley Southern

Tanner McCormack United

Landon Rhodes United

Patrick Bender E.Palestine

Dylan Lennon Leetonia

Caden Weekley Wellsville

Second Team

Bayden Pipoly Columbiana

Logan Hoschar Columbiana

Brayden Flory Lisbon

Damien McCormick Lisbon

Sam May Southern

Parker Berdine United

Jake Johnston East Palestine

Peyton Durbin Leetonia

Troy Carter Wellsville

Honorable Mention

Tyler Andersen Columbiana

Adam Spencer Lisbon

Garrett Brewer Southern

Michael Bardo United

Ken Holly East Palestine

Joe Guido Leetonia

Jaxon Brewer Wellsville


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.50/week.

Subscribe Today