New officers

Newly elected officers of Post 290 Ladies Auxiliary for 2022 – 2023, from left, Connie Stefanick, 2nd vice president; Vicki Waggle, sergeant at arms; Diane Hardenbrook, 1st vice president; Linda Moll, president; Stella McClintic, treasurer; Lisa Smith, historian; and Marsha Gordon, chaplain.Submitted photo


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.61/week.

Subscribe Today