Contact Us

Publisher

Larry Dorschner — ldorschner@mojonews.com

Advertising

Ad Director: Michelle Spencer, Ext. 257 — mspencer@mojonews.com

Accounting

Controller: Beth Todd, Ext. 204 — btodd@mojonews.com

Human Resources: Beth Bentley, Ext. 279 — bbentley@mojonews.com

Newsroom

News Desk, Ext. 297 — news@mojonews.com

Editor: Dorma Tolson, Ext. 296 — dtolson@mojonews.com

Assistant Editor: Dennis Spalvieri, Ext. 248 — dspalvieri@mojonews.com

Reporter: Tom Giambroni, Ext. 298 — tgiambroni@mojonews.com

Reporter: JoAnn Bobby Gilbert, Ext. 289 — jgilbert@mojonews.com

Reporter: Deanne Johnson, Ext. 285 — djohnson@mojonews.com

Sports

Sports Editior: Ron Firth, Ext. 288 — rfirth@mojonews.com

Sports Desk: Mike Burich, Ext. 286 — mburich@mojonews.com

Sports Desk: sports@mojonews.com

Graphics

Art Director: Ron Flaviano, Ext. 294 — rflaviano@mojonews.com

Ad Designer: Cheryl Fryer, Ext. 210 — cfryer@mojonews.com

Ad Designer: Tony DiCesare, Ext. 210 — tdicesare@mojonews.com

Ad Designer: Matt Phillips, Ext. 223 — mphillips@mojonewscom

Computer Services

IT/Web: Ron Flaviano, Ext. 294 — rflaviano@mojonews.com

Circulation

Circulation Director: Heidi Grimm, Ext. 261 — hgrimm@mojonews.com

Press Facility

Press/Production Manager: Mike Sweeney, Ext. 209 — msweeney@mojonews.com

Mailroom

Mailroom Supervisor: Janet Marker, Ext. 299 — jmarker@mojonews.com